The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
90041
Kjønn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
-
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Joylove in -
Dear Host Family,
I would like to introduce myself to the best of my ability. My name is Joylove and you can call me "Love" 26 of age and single. I’ve studied Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science. I am an active, creative, friendly, loving, caring, and hardworking person who keeps learning something new and I am flexible, honest, responsible, patient, and trustworthy. I am a family-oriented person who loves taking care of and supporting my family, especially my parents and two nephews. We have closer bonds and supportive relationships in all areas of life. I love to play with kids, read books with them, and share my musical skills with them. I love playing instruments, like drums, guitar, and tambourine and I want to share these talents with my future host family, especially the kids. I also love outdoor activities like hiking, camping, and walking in nature.
I am currently living in Thailand as a teacher, engaging primary-level ( Grade 5 and 6 ) at age of 10 to 12 with 3 years of experience and present. Living here in Thailand as a teacher, I understood and accepted their local culture and traditions, begin developed friendships with locals, and enhanced my language ability. I am open to exploring new cultures and traditions of other countries, especially in Norway. I wanted to experience your culture and learn your language. I also wanted to try and taste your cuisines and share my favorite Filipino dishes like Adobo, spring rolls, pancit (Noodles), and many more that my country can offer. I am very much excited to create meaningful memories and experiences by meeting other people and with your families.
I am looking forward to talking to you and getting to know each other soon.

Thanks and stay safe!
Best regards,
Joylove