The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
82154
Kjønn
Female
Alder
20
Statsborgerskap
Moldova
Oppholdsland
Moldova
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Romanian
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
French   Beginner
Russian   Proficient

Au pair Morari in Moldova
Dear family,
My name is ,i turned 19 this year and i am glad to be a part of Au Pair programme.It’s my first time going on such a journey.Of course I have fears,having them is something natural,but i rely on values and qualities i got from my family .My parents worked a lot for being sure we get everything we need(i have a bigger brother),and i am crying writing about this,about how blessed i was with them.My mother work abroad as a nurse ,my dad in Moldova as an engineer,and my 25 years old brother as a programmer.They are all so kind and respectful not only to eachother,but to everyone.My mother is also my best friend,she taught me to be strong,and i taught her to be open about her feelings,if she is feeling low-that is okay,if she is feeling happy that is way better.My dad is such a sweetheart,the way he is proud of me and praise me around his friends melts my heart,he can be proud of me just because i still hug him even though i am not a child anymore.My brother always was and still is my biggest support,he encourage everything i do and push me to try harder everytime.Most of my time i spend with my brother and a friend of mine,because we live together in the capital of Moldova,Chisinau.It may sound funny but living with them makes me feel like a mother,having that kind of responsibility for their lives,i worry if they do not answer at my phone calls,i worry when they are sick.
I decided to be part of this programme because i love kids,i enjoy spending time with them,i like how creative they are ,especially when it comes to inventing games.The most memorable moment was when i spent the summer with my neighbour’s grand daughters,Sarah was 9 years old,and Elia was 9 months old(they came from France),and at the end of the summer Elia said my name even though she could barely speak at all.I also used to spend a lot of time with my cousin,he was 10 years old by then(now we are in different cities ),with other kids from school as i was a voluntary in an orthodox organization and i was doing with them handmades.
Being in a permanent evolution is vital for me,is vital for my existance and mood.So i always tend to find new hobbies.I am passionate about acting,about film making,producing,music,programming, psychology and football.I am a good person, daughter,but also a good friend and teacher, because i treat people the way i want to be treated.Right now i am working as robotics trainer for children at a company,and i think children are an incredible source of positivity,they give you a lot of emotions and still are full of energy.I appreciate working with them,maybe i am lucky but i am in good relathionships with all of them.I just imagine being on their place and imagine the way i would like to be treated.They are all different and smart,and active,i remember how one of them,the youngest(he was 7 years old) wrote his firts programme in Arduino by himself, i was so pround of him,like of my own child.
Being a part of your family would be an honor for me,so i will try my best to embrace the new circumstances as fast as i can.I was abroad twice and i came back more alive than ever. I was in Poland and Romania,and i hope to travel all over the world,to discover it ,what can
be more entertaining ?I heard once danish,it seems like a hard language,but an interesting one,everything i can say at the moment in danish is “hej”.I hope to reach a conversational level and to assimilate your traditions ,values.

Thank you for your time and consideration!

Sincerly,
Morari