The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
89526
Kjønn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Netherlands
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
English
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Celia in Netherlands
Dear Host Family,
My Name is Celia 27 years Old a Filipina Girl. Currently an Aupair in Amsterdam. I finished a Hotel and Restaurant Services in Electron College of Technical Philippines year 2018 . I would describe myself as a realiable ,caring person,who tries to make the best out of every situation.I’m attentive and honest ,energetic,mature Helpful,and kind and have a bubbly personality and i can be a little Talkative sometimes,I have a big Family we are Nine Mom and Dad and my six siblings but my Dad already past away since i’m in highschool. His in Good Hands now. I know that his always there to guide us in our everyday lives.My mom is a housewife she’s also taking care of the Pigs and chicken we have a small piggery ,since when im young , I learned how to do a householdchores and taking care of my nieces before because Mom and i raised them because there parents are working abroad ,Im the one who incharge in making food for the kids take bath ,feed ,took them to school , and playing with them ,and my mom is the one took them to Bed sometimes , I have a niece that we are very closed to me and my mom taking care of her when she’s 6months Old when her mom going abroad,being an auntie and being a mother to her is very difficult ,but its worth it because Nextyear she’s turning 12 years Old .Im very happy that i see her growing being a young girl she’s bright and nice person .For now my Mom staying with my sisters and taking care of her small grocerystore. After i Graduate in College i decided to apply as an aupair since my dream to travel abroad and to experience different kinds of cultures ,and i know in myself that i can make it because I’m very independent person.I want to Share them the traditions in the philippines i want to show them the ability of a filipina Girl. I like playing outdoor and indoor games,create activities for kids to be involved.In my freetime i love to cook filipino foods,and travel to meet new people and make friends also learn about the cultures,but i also love reading,and listening music ,but i also spend time with my friends or go for a movie.

I dream to go abroad since when im young and visit other countries ,Because im andventurous person i want to explore ,I want to experience other cultures and learned more languages. And im very happy Because my family is very supportive to me,Europe is my dream country since my sister is already an aupair in denmark she told me that Europian/Dutch people are very nice and friendly.


Best Regards

Celia