The right au pair for the right Family
ID
60256
Gender
Female
Age
29
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
English   (Intermediate)
Tagalog   (Proficient)

Arrianne Febbie
Dear Host Family,

My name is Arrianne, 28 years old and from Philippines. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology and currently residing here in Dubai with my two elder sisters. I am very determined, matured, open-minded, fun, easy to be with & friendly young woman who is very much interested with a deepest desire to be your eldest daughter.

I want to become an Aupair because I want to try the way of living in Europe, learning the cultural values, traditions, different languages and I want to enhance my communication skills. I also want to visit the tourist attraction and all different places in Europe.

Being your eldest daughter & BIG SISTER to your children I know my duty & responsibilities. I would love to TEACH and GUIDE them to be a better person just like I did to my nieces & nephews. I am very loving & warm hearted to children. You can also trust me & rest assured with their SAFETY & SECURITY while you’re not at home. I am good with kids with all ages. Being the youngest child in our family I grew up taking care of my nephews and nieces from the day they are born, my mother and sister trained me well of household chores as well.

I love doing house hold chores & am your extra hands at home. I will do tidying run some errands (shopping & grocery is my fav. part because I'm gumptious when it comes to choosing the right product & I know how to budget). I love to cook & I am excited to cook for your family. I will introduce you to some Filipino dishes & I am excited also to learn your cuisine.

Having me in your family will give you a stress free & balance life. You can have more time to spend with your kids, hang out with friends, do the things that you love or even couple dating. I will respect & follow your house rules. I also love to Hike, Nature hopping going to the beach, sightseeing and I would love to do all that with your company.

Love,
Arrianne