The right au pair for the right Family
ID
63017
Gender
Female
Age
28
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Sweden
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
August 2020
Native language
Ilokano
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
Swedish - Beginner

Mae Ann
Dear future host family,
Good day! My name is Mae Ann , 27 years old(female) from Philippines.Im currently an au pair her in Sweden my duties are cooking, light cleaning,laundry and responsible of a 2 and 6 years old kids.As an au pair I learn to be responsible and creative. Aside from my work I like to ride a bicycle and go around the city during my free time. I am a joyful person who like to travel.As a daughter I learned different household chores in early age ,I know how to iron clothes,dusting and cooking also. I hope you gave me a chance to be your next aupair and I will do my best to help your family in your daily routine. I’m the kind of person who does plan her life not just for the present but also for the future, because I believe that if you have a plan in life and you follow it, there is a big chance that you will become successful in life. And I’m Honest, Trustworthy, Loving and sweet for the children, caring, open minded person, with positive mind, sometimes I’m a joker and funny at times and a friendly one. I am a happy and a very responsible person. I will like to be in Europe so I can travel too and see different places . I like also to learn new language and tradition in your country. My being responsibilities will help me to be more independent to be away from my family. I’m expecting to be part of a good host family and us having a good communication with each other. You can expect me to be flexible at work .I assure in your family that I’m worth it to be your Au pair.
Respectfully yours,
MAE ANN