The right au pair for the right Family
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   (Elementary)
Quechua   (Elementary)
Italian   (Beginner)

Dear host family
I would like to say thanks for reading my letter I hope, I will be the Au pair that you are looking.
My name is Ida , I’m from Huancayo city it’s located in the high lands of Peru.
I am 29 years old I live with my parents, they are Maximiliano y Herlinda and my siblings are Marlene, Maycol, Jessica and Rosalinda.
I am Bachelor on agricultural production I would like to tell you about me, I am dedicated, responsible, honest, patient and a funny girl.
I like to travel, listening to music, cooking, reading books, take care of animals, I have hens, two dogs and a cat, I like to spend my time with my friends going to the parks, and taking care of children, going to the park , giving her meals , and playing with their games and talking about their things.
About my childcare experiences:
Since 2016 until 2019 I am taking care of children aged 3 year old, now I do different child care duties like, preparing meals for her, helping with housework such as cleaning the children´s rooms, children’s laundry, dressing, taking walks, going to the park, reading stories, drawing and painting books.
In my free time I help taking care of dogs in a vet clinic for example I take the dogs for a walk , I bath them I cure when they are wounded , I brush them an give their food , I love dogs.
I am excited for having this experience sharing new culture with you I promise to give the best of me for your children and your family, and above all I want to live an experience as an au pair.
Please give me the chance. (e-mail: ; skype: