The right au pair for the right Family
ID
64826
Gender
Female
Age
28
Citizenship
Indonesia
Current country
Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   (Intermediate)
Malay   (Proficient)
Bahasa Indonesia   (Proficient)

Etri
Dear Future Host Family

My name is Etri. I live in West Borneo, Indonesia. My major is nutrition science and I am a nutritionist at the Public Health Center.

I am a responsible, creative, flexible, adaptable, open-minded, and well-organized person. My hobbies are reading, watching movies, cycling, and traveling. Because of my background education, I am used to cooking. I love to try new thing such as learn new recipes.

My family has 5 members. I am the oldest and I have one sister and one brother. My brother is an active boy who loves sports so much. Since he was very young, I always help him how to reading, counting, drawing, wear clothes, how to brush the teeth, etc even we always playing games together.

Due to my job as a nutritionist, I always connect with people from pregnant mothers, toddlers, teenagers, adults, and elderly people. I am used to taking care of children especially when I have to do field services like integrated service post for toddlers (0-60 months old) and pregnant mothers. I speak with their parents about their problem and help them to find a solution. I also have experiences taking care of my nephews, nieces and my cousins. I used to play with them or helping them to eat by themselves.

Hopefully, my personal information and qualification would fulfill your requirements of Au pair. I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family.

Yours sincerely,
Etri