The right au pair for the right Family
ID
65100
Gender
Female
Age
26
Citizenship
Indonesia
Current country
Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   (Upper Intermediate)
German   (Beginner)
Bahasa Indonesia   (Proficient)

Noormalita
Hello dear host family, You can call me Via, I am 26 years old, Im Indonesian and currently working as Freelance Designer, before that I had experience work for UNICEF Indonesia because I concern and I love children so much. I was graduate and got Bachelor Degree about Design From My University on 2016. I am very fascinated about the European culture. I would love to find a host family that will treat me as a good family member. I want to caring your kids and also want to help your light house work.

I am friendly, independent, easy going, creative, opend mind, caring, adaptable, motivated and non smoker
I have a lot of experiences with children of all ages. I have experience join as volunteered in some events for kids. Read, teach, draw, play and engage with the children while working

I loves children of all ages and Im comfortable in handling different behaviours

I only have one older sister, she already married and she has one daughter (my niece), on my freetime I like to spend time with my niece, because my niece so adorable and I always happy spend time with children, playing, teaching, singing, drawing, reading book

Im sociable person, I have lot of friends and I like to interact and communicate with new people and friends

I like to watch movie, go to the mall, go out with my friends, listen to music, swimming, practice to drawing, make new friends and to know new places, I love to travel and try new experience as well

I was caring my niece and teach her to read, counting, singing, dancing, drawing, and finally she can grew up well and she get achievement.

I also was join volunteer for Public Library and invite kids to reading and accompany them to read book, because reading increase information and kids really need that. I also like to join volunteer to teach kids drawing, because drawing can release stress and increase creativity.

If you invite me as your au pair I would also want to share all happinesse together :)
Thank you