The right au pair for the right Family
ID
65260
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Belgium
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
September 2020
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
Dutch - Beginner

Laiza
Hello I'm Laiza im 23 and I'm currently an Au Pair here in Antwerp Belgium. I came from the Philippines, I graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Teaching Physical Education so literally im into sports. I play badminton and volleyball a basic of basketball and I love swimming. I am also a Volunteered First Aider during my University and i was in service for 4years and i got a certificate for being in service and having a training. I love to cook a lot my country food of course and now i can say i can cook dutch food well. I also love baking and most especially I love kids. I have been babysitting my Nephew and Niece since they were a baby my Nephew Jyles 11 and my Niece Hillary 7. I have years of experience with them. And now im here in Antwerp Belgium as an Au Pair. I babysit Charlize 2.5 years old and Cyril 1year old. my task here is quite flexible because my Hosts are busy. I wake up, do a little cleaning and prepare the kids to school and day care, the mom will send the older one to school and the little one i will send to the day care. I cook dinner every single day. I do light household chores like doing laundry, vaccuming, and etc. I play with the kids most of the time so we go out go to the parks or do coloring or drawing or read them books whatever the kids want. I can guarantee you I'm flexible, responsible with my actions, kind, sweet, cheerful and active person. I wish to my future host family that we can have a good bond together and help me learn your culture and tradition.

Best Regards, Laiza