The right au pair for the right Family
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills

Dear Host family,

My name is Sabina ,I am 25 years old. I am basically from Biratnagar, but now I am living in Kathmandu since four years. I have completed my masters degree in Education stream with major English. I am interested in au-pair program because I really like to be around with child, taking care of them and most importantly read their psycho which is quit related to my subjects.

Well, simply an au-pair is a domestic assistant from a foreign country working for a living as a part host family. Furthermore, au-pair share the family’s responsibility for child care as well as some housework. In other words, the beneficial factor of an au-pair is that, it provide an opportunity to adjust in completely different environment likewise, it also helps to learn new culture and their way of dealing with the children as well as household activities, Its advantageous for personal growth, because it provide a chance to bond with new people and establish a mutual understanding towards each other.

Well ay task, I am capable to be an au-pair because I can understand the psychology of pupils on the one hand. on the other hand, through this opportunity, I can learn the new perspective towards child care, which is helpful for my future so that I will be able to showcase and utilize that way of working in my own country, by lunching such a child care centre and train people with a new perspective. Thus it is useful to build up my career in future too

Best regards