The right au pair for the right Family
ID
67855
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English   (Intermediate)
Korean   (Beginner)

Preeyanut
Dear Host family,
My name is Preeyanoot you can call me Jin. I am 26 years old Thai girl from Lamphun province which is in the north part of Thailand.I am graduate from Thammasat University with Bachelor of Laws since 2014. My family has 5 members, grandmother, mom, aunt, older sister and I. Our family is small, everybody share responsibility in the house. I am responsible for cleaning the house, taking care of my grandmother about shower and changing diapers, taking care of pets and sometimes I doing dishes.(I like to cooking)

In my free time
I am interest in some sports, learn languages sometimes by movies and read books and I like to cook so much especially bakery. I like watching movies for learn English and Korean language too (I am Marvel's fan)and looking for about how to cooking a new menu that I never do and traveling. I often swim (I can't swim but I love to swimming) and ride a bicycle (not often because Thailand is hot weather all the time). I really love to go outing by a bicycle or walking and I want to lose weight.

MY EXPERIENCE!!!
Before I become an au pair in EU, I was a childcare volunteer teacher at my province childcare center. I have experience for take care children, teach them, prepare food, feeding the children, changing diapers for children about 1-5 years old at my province childcare center about 3 months and I am still a volunteer. So now I am going prepare to first aid volunteer at my village small hospital for practice about first aid too. I am busy all the time because I have o lot of activities and I love to do that. Recently,I got a first aid certificate.

I am responsible, patient, active, joyful, friendly and honest. I love children because they make me relaxing and fun and I can keep them happy. I think childhood is very important step of the life. They need one who can take care and grow them both body and mind.

Sincerely yours,
Preeyanoot