The right au pair for the right Family
ID
68314
Gender
Female
Age
25
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English - Advanced
Korean - Beginner
Japanese - Beginner
Tagalog - Proficient

Angelica
Dear host family,

My name is Angelica, I'm 24 years old. I took up BS Psychology and I live in the province of Pangasinan located in the northern part of the Philippines. I come from a family of 4 and I'm the youngest among two siblings. I would best describe myself as loving, friendly, cheerful, adventurous, responsible and an animal lover. I can speak English, Tagalog and Ilocano and also love to learn other languages.

During my free time i usually play guitar, cuddle with my cats, play with my niece and nephew, read books and watch travel vlogs. I also love going to different places like river, spring and mountains riding a bike with my friends. I also love to cook Filipino and Korean dishes and bake cake. Eating and watching movies is the way of our family bonding.

I would also like to tell you more about my experiences with children. For the past years, I learned how to handle and take care of infant toddlers and kids. I helped my cousin in taking care of her 3 kids when they were still infant until now that the eldest was 8 years old. I became very close to them and I cherish the moments that I spent with them. Through this time, I have found out how much fun it is to have children around. I also learned to be more responsible and to have fun in a simple but sweet way. Since I am a graduate of BS Psychology I would be more than happy to take care of children with special needs.

Since i was a child it was my dream to travel to other countries. I want to be an Au Pair because I want to learn more about other cultures and to have an unforgettable experience that I can remember until I become old. I Am hoping to find a loving family and will welcome me to their humble home.

I would be very happy talking to you one day.
Thank you very much.