The right au pair for the right Family
ID
68628
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
January 2021
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
English   (Upper Intermediate)
Cebuano   (Proficient)
Tagalog   (Proficient)

Maria Concepcion
Dear Host Family,

Hi, how are you? I hope you're all doing great. I'm Maria Concepcion, 23 years old from Philippines. I'm single and don't have any children so I will definitely have my full attention to your kids.

I have experienced taking care and babysitting children since I was young, I used to look after my nieces and nephews, since then I love taking care of kids. Recently I had taken care of my 6 years old niece for months and now I'm tutoring her every weekend. I am very interested to become an Au Pair and promise to help you not just on taking care of your kids but also do some household chores. I could help you to take care of your kids while you are working, assist them to take a bath, dress and feed them. I can walk and pick them up from school. I can cook and would love to share Filipino foods with your family. If the kids are at home I would enjoy spending the day with them, making sure their doing great. At night I could help in preparing dinner. I'll look after your kids with love, care and kindness just like how I treat my nieces and nephews. If you've pets I can take care of it too.

Aside from caring and being responsible for children and pets, I also know how to do household chores: cooking, washing dishes, cleaning the house, and organizing the stuff. I can also do laundry, if needed. You won't have any problem with me around the house. I don't smoke and drink as well.

Thank you for spending some time to read and get to know me a bit. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day ahead!