The right au pair for the right Family
ID
68675
Gender
Female
Age
29
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
Thai - Proficient

Benyapa
My name is Benyapa , You can call me Benya. I am 28 years old. I come from Bangkok, Thailand and I was born in Bangkok, which is the capital city of Thailand. My family consists of 4 members, my father, my mother, my younger brother and me. My parents have their own business and my younger brother works as a graphic designer. We help each other doing housework such as cooking, cleaning up, doing laundry and washing dishes. We like to spend the weekend together. We are a fun and loving family. Our family members are happy. We love and respect to each other. In my free time, I like cooking, reading, playing badminton, and exercising. My favorite activity is hiking. I graduated with a bachelor degree in Liberal Arts, majoring in hotel and tourism management from Sripatum University. During my university years, I went to a fifteen day English camp at Pattaya Beach with foreigner students to learn about language and culture. It’s a good experience for me. I also worked as a waitress in a restaurant at Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok. I was always assigned to take care of kids every time when there were kids into the restaurant.
Regarding my childcare experience, I have looked after a boy in both formal and informal contexts. I have taken care of a little boy 2 days per week since he was 2 years old. He is my neighbor. His name is Sky. He is a very cute and very easy to take care of him. I give him a bath in the morning, feed him and put him to bed. I teach him speak basic English and read a bedtime story for him. I also do some household jobs while he is sleeping. Sometimes I turn on kid’s music because he likes to dance. And formal I have trained at I-Genius kids for 200 hours. I helped taking care of 3 - 5 children aged between 2 - 12 years old. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting teachers to prepare resources for the classroom.playing with children, as well as preparing meals for them.