The right au pair for the right Family
ID
69331
Gender
Female
Age
28
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English   (Upper Intermediate)
Thai   (Proficient)

Preeyarak
My name is Preeyarak . My nickname is First. I’m 26 years old. I graduated from Faculty of Education in English at Bansomdejchaopraya Rajabhat University. As I want to be a teacher like my dad, so I chose to learn about education. I was born in Udonthani, the North-eastern of Thailand. It’s a very attractive city. People love to come and visit. About my family, There are 4 people in my family including father, step-mother, younger sister and me. My biological mother passed away since I was young. My parents have always supported how to live in a good way of life. We love travelling together. For example, go to the temple, natural attraction and the beach. I like cooking especially healthy food. Also, I like to work out, read a book and hang out with my friends.
About my childcare experience, I have trained at Watbangsakainai School for 1 year. I helped with taking care of 80 people in grade 1 children aged 7-10 years old. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting the teacher to prepare resources for the classroom, playing with children and conducting research to send teachers at the university. My research is Developing English reading by reading and writing. Another experience for my neighbor’s children, I took care of Nammon and Namo at their house. Namo is 5 years old and Nammon is 5 months old. I had lots of thing to do with them. For example, playing with them, changing diapers, taking them a bath, teaching homework and feeding. Anyway, I have taken the First Aid and CPR Training Course. I trained for the Basic Life Support Training (BLS), as well as for the Cardiovascular Life Support Training (ACLS).