The right au pair for the right Family
ID
69477
Gender
Female
Age
20
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

Geneby
Dear Family.

My name is Geneby, I´m Senior High School graduate. Single. No kids. I like playing basketball. My family consists of 5 people: my mother, my father, my 2 sisters and me. I grew up with very important values.

I am an outgoing, hard worker with an optimistic personality. I am also self-motivated who sees that there is something that needs to be done and will just get in and do it without being asked.

I am currently employed as Housemaid. My employer is a single mother, she had 2 kids, 5 years old and 4 years old, they are very cheerful and adorable kids. I looked after them every day. I am responsible for all their needs like feeding them, bathing, changing their clothes. Playing games with them and taking them to the playground or their activities. Since the mother is busy in her full-time work, I take the full responsibility to take care of the house and kids. The role involves: doing washing, ironing and folding clothes, cleaning up and tidying the house. Cooking our dinner and serve it on the table. Preparing breakfast every morning.

I would like to experience to be an Au Pair abroad with a warm and welcoming host family. I am excited to get the opportunity to travel and experience a European culture and daily life.

I want to be an au pair because I can deal with kids and I love them a lot. Secondly since I was a little girl it was my biggest dream spending some year in Europe, knowing a new culture, meeting new people and living in a European family as a new member. I'm sure that if you choose me as your new au pair then we will have a great time together! I hope that this letter has given you some idea about me and what l am like, and I think I could be the right person to take care of your children and house chores.

I would be available as soon as the visa is ready.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Geneby