The right au pair for the right Family
ID
69864
Gender
Female
Age
22
Citizenship
Indonesia
Current country
Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
German - Beginner
French - Beginner

Siti
Dear Family,

My name is Siti Nurul . I am 21 years old and just graduate as Bachelor of Communication Science.

I am willingly to join and work in your family as an au pair and new member that you need. I can do houseworks along with babysitting kid(s) and babies, I don't mind to do overtime babysitting as long as you ask nicely and in advance. I live on my on since I was 17 and went to college, therefore I used to do housework; ironing, washing, cleaning and light cooking. I also can drive a car and motorcycle if you ask me to.

I am the second child/the eldest daughter and have 3 siblings (1 older brother, 1 little brother, and 1 little sister). I came from a big family. Since I was a kid, I trained naturally to taken care of someone, in this case, kids. Therefore, I can say that I experienced well with children, family party, etc. I can do houseworks because I live on my own since I was 17 and went to university, a 2,5 hours flight from where my family live. And I've been driving since.

In my future plan, I wish that I can continue my master degree out of my country. And before that, I love to have an experience living outside of my country first. So, take care of children is the best way that I've ever imagine to seek experience with.