The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
86925
Kjønn
Female
Alder
24
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Philippines
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Jessa in Philippines
Dear future Host Family ,

My name is Jessa N. , I am 24 years old lives in a beautiful province of New Ilocos ,Magsaysay Davao del Sur Philippines I came from the family who is loving , kind , respectful , I am the youngest among my 3 siblings I have 2 sister and 1 brother , our parents makes sure that we will be provided of what we need they make sure that the four us will finish our studies and by the grace of God and by the courage and guidance of our parents me and my siblings fulfill what our parents dream and for our own sake also .I am a Business Marketing graduate but I am working in a prestigious and Religious School as a registrar for 3 years ,where I am in-charge of keeping all the important documents of the students. I am not into sports but during my high school days i love to hangouts with my classmates and doing Larong Pinoy which is the filipino culture and tradition games. In my generation today especially in my age today i love cleaning our house i am fan of doing those things when i see something that is not appropriate and dirty in my eyes I initiate to clean it even i am not ask by it. I also have a loving and a cutest nephew which brings us happiness in our home actually a greatest blessing in our home , he is our only nephew my eldest sister son and its because of her work as a teacher in a far community / province she cannot be able to go home immediately and decided to stay there and so she cannot fulfill the duties as a mother so me and and my parents fulfill that in behalf of her. I am incharge of doing the household chores and guiding my nephew , yes I am the best Tita I must say and my nephew has no choice I am the only tita that he will see everyday that is why i love him so much .

What would I like to do after being an Au Pair aspirants and a Nanny , well if i am doing good in my job as an Au Pair/ Nanny it is a privilege for me to continue what I am doing especially when I see myself that i am improving and see my family to have a stable life , I would love to continue it as long as I am feeling safe and contented in Au Pair.