The right au pair for the right Family
ID
70813
Gender
Female
Age
26
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Taiwan
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

ARLENNE
Dear host family,

Im Arlenne Garcia 26 years old. Currently working in taiwan as nanny. Im originally from Philippines. I’m from a big family. We are 8 siblings and im 4th. I’m working student since 3rd year high school until I graduated in college with a Bachelors Degree in food technology. I like biking, jogging, hiking, cooking, singing, watch comedy romantic movies, cartoons, playing with kids indoor or outdoor, and discovering new places.
I had experience of taking care of kids and baby since I’m 12 years old i take care of my younger siblings. I look after them, feed them, bathed them, changed their clothes, play with them and put them in bed. I loved having kids around as they bring out the playful and fun side of me. They have pure innocence and their energy about life can brighten up anyone’s day. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child to learn and grow.
Anyway I describe myself as a honest person, reliable, flexible, trustworthy, hardworking, kind and responsible person. Im capable of doing household chores. I am well organized and I always make sure that things are kept tidy.
I want to be your Aupair because i want to experience your culture, language, food and new places. I want to learn new things, meet new people. Gain more skills and knowledge.
After being an aupair i would like to go back to my home country to share what i learn being an aupair and continue my studies in masters degree.
I hope to hear something about your family soon. Thank you for reading my letter. Have a good day!

Best Regards

Arlenne