The right au pair for the right Family
ID
71288
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Denmark
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
-

Joyce
Dear Family,

Hi! I'm Joyce , 23 years old from Philippines. I am currently an Aupair of an amazing family in Denmark with three members.My host parent is a single mom with two lovely and handsome boys ages 3 years old and 1 year old. And I am proud to say that my family is happy of having me in their life.They make me feel that im part of their family. I love them so much that Im already attached with them as everyday passes by. As my Aupair contract is about to end this coming January 1, 2021, i'm looking for a new host family.I would love to become your next Aupair because I love to share my experience and time with you.I love taking care of kids and spending time with them. I can describe myself as a hardworking and responsible and whom you can trust also. Im flexible type of person you can fit into. Aupair experiences help myself to prepare, adjust and deal new people, new things, language and culture.This program taught me how to become more independent person. My hobbies are dancing, singing,listening good music, playing games, watching movies,hanging out with friends, visit new places,meet new people and discover new things.

I will be grateful to be part of your family in learning new possible things based on your culture and where we can also help each other doing some household chores and molding your children to be the most possible way that they could be. I hope that you can be my future host family and I will do my very best to be the best that I can be.

Thank you and Godbless!



Best
Joyce