The right au pair for the right Family
ID
71500
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
China
Current country
China
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Chinese (Simplified)
Foreign language skills
Chinese (Simplified) - Proficient
English - Advanced

Ying'er
Dear Host family,
My name is Abigale . I'm 26 years old. I was born and grew up in Ningbo, a city of Zhejiang province. Ningbo is a coastal city, so there are so many sea-foods. I'm a food junkie, so please allow me to mention it. I hope I can show you my hometown some day, this is a beautiful city! I have had been working as an aupair in America in the past one and half years. I was in Seattle, a beautiful city. I took care of two kids, they are 9 years old and 11 years old. And we got a cute dog. We spent amazing moment that time. Thanks for this experience I learned so many, not only the culture but also the way we could get along with children and of cause I got practised of taking care of chidren, cooking, reading, planning activities, teaching and the most important thing is protect them from dangers. I had taught children several courses during winter and summer vacation when I was in college , such as math, Chinese, calligraphy, painting etc. At lunch time, some children were too young to have a meal by themselves, they may ate slower than other older children and didn’t concentrate on eating. Then I need to lead them to eat. After lunch, I arranged children have a nap, thus these littleones can have more energy in the afternoon. Also I used to be a teacher to teach 7-12 ages children, feeling tired is indisputable. But still they bring me happiness, makes me keep a childlike innocence. Although now I'm on work, when I have a chance to go back home, I will teach my niece and play with her. I know what they really want from us. Not only we can help them on life and study, but also can be a friend to accompany and communicate with them.
I have so many hobbies. I often play badminton, ride a bike to the town, go camping, and climbing the mountain etc. I also enjoy cooking, reading books, listening to the music and watching movies. I like dancing and singing. I had participated in the dancing club, music club and fencing club during college.
best regards
Er