The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72222
Gender
Female
Age
25
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Turkey
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Turkish - Elementary
English - Proficient
Spanish - Beginner

Monique
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. I am Monique for short you can call me Nick, 24 years of age. I am currently a Nanny and English Tutor here in Turkey. I am a graduate of Business Administration major in Human Resource Development Management. I worked to teach and take care of children from different families in our neighborhood when I was still in Philippines. I helped at a kids summer Daily Bible Vacation School in our church, preferably Born Again and I was assigned to teach the youngest group of children from 3 years old to 8 years old. I am also a tutor in English subject and basic Mathematical problems. And after that I worked in an office as an Administration Services Aide in a government agency. I am a trustworthy person. I possess with the right attitude towards work. I am easy to be with, a good team player and I have the patience to do my duties and responsibilities. In addition, I have the capacity to organize and can do things without minimal supervision and most of all I am very respectful and punctual. I can do household chores like cleaning the bathroom and every room, do the laundry and wash the dishes.

My motivation to become an au pair is that I want to take care of children and I enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them. I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.