The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72475
Gender
Male
Age
29
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
August 2020
Native language
English
Foreign language skills
English - Advanced

Ann Joe
Dear Host Family,

hi, my name is Ann Joe, i am currently here in denmark as an au pair and my contract will end on august this year. Im looking for a host family in norway as early as now it is because of the visa processing that is takes a long time to process. Im 29 years of age and i live in tagbilaran city which known as the city of friendship in the Philippines. Ive got a lot of different hobbies, i love cooking, playing a guitar, baking and watching movies. I have my international drivers license and i drive the kids of my host family to school. I drive carefully and never had an accident before. Ive been always very careful at driving. Im an open minded, honest, respectful, friendly and responsible. I would be present with all my heart at this important duty of being an au pair. I clean and do the household chores. I learn to handle stressful situations. I work and taking care of 2 children as of now as an au pair. I love children since im the only son and i dont have brother and sister. I wish to be an au pair in norway because i want also to learn the culture and experience the life in norway. Norway is one of the country i love and im looking forward to experience the lifestyle and explore the beauty of the country as well. I want to experience also to be a part of norwegian family.

Best regards,
AnnJoe