The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72544
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
December 2020
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate
Japanese - Elementary
Thai - Proficient

Patthanee
Dear My Future Host Family

I'm Patthanee or you can call me "Wa". I was Aupair in US for 2 years, Now I'm an Aupair in Amsterdam, Netherland.I can start working with you on December 1st 2020!

I graduated in May 2015 from Silpakorn University in the Faculty of Arts and My major study is Asian studies and I took Japanese as my minor study

I prefer host family in Norway because Norway is my dream country to go explore the stunning nature! It would be nice If my future host family allow me to use their car on weekend off. I had US driver's license because I had to drop the kids off at School when I was Aupair and had experience driving in snow. Of course! I'm a very carefully driver!

I think I'm a Friendly, easy going, good-humored and open minded person. I love to learn new things because I think that it helps me gain new experience and develop myself.

My hobbies are Hiking, Driving for road trip, Cycling, Running, Photography. I love nature, children and animals especially cats.

I was Aupair in US for 2 years. In First year I lived in Michigan. I took care of triplet 9 months old.(1boy,2girls) and 1girl 6 years old.
- Triplet (9 months old) Feed milk/cereal with bottle and spoon, burp, bathe, change them clothes and diaper, take for walk with stroller, play with them and drive when they have doctor's appointment etc.
-The girl (6 years old) Get her ready to school in the morning, prepare her lunch box, play with her, help her do homework, art and craft, do laundry.

In Second year I lived in Oregon. I took care of 1boy 7 years old and 1girl 4 years old.
- Get them ready to school in the morning, drive them to school. prepare their lunch box, play with them, take them to museum and playground, help them do homework, art and craft, do laundry.

And Now I'm taking care of a girl aged 2 years old and a boy aged 7 months old In Netherland.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.
my Email is Patthanee.p (AT) hotmail.com
Have a good day :)