The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72615
Gender
Female
Age
25
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
United States
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate

Kwuankhao
About Me.
I graduated with a bachelor's degree Computer science from Khon Kaen University.
I'm strong driver.
I'm strong swimmer.
I speak Thai and English.
I'm a good cook.
I love outdoor activities such as swimming, hiking, moivies and gym etc.
I don't smoke.
I am friendly with pets.
I can adapt to new places and situations very easily.

I really want to tell you that I am flexible, creative, responsible and adaptable. From my childcare experience, I found myself to enjoy working with children and spending time with them. It is very important to take care of children consider by their personality individually and I can adjust myself to many children characteristic. I am trust worthy and communicative who like to improve and learn new things. Taking care of children is a very big responsibility. I will always make sure your children will have great time with me, I will support them in learning something new and be happy at all time. I also will make sure they are in a safe environment. As an au pair for your family, I believe in the balance of giving and receiving. I grew up in big family with our relatives nearby, I learned to take care of others and being helpful. I understand that finding the right au pair who fit in the same lifestyle and taking a good care of children is important to your family. I would love to have a chance to talk and learn about your family and we might be the right match for each other.