The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72869
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
United Arab Emirates
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
November 2020
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

Sheryl
Dear host family
My name is Sheryl Maza 27 years old ,single,not married and no kids from Pangasinan,Philippines. I'm currently working as saleslady in carrefour hypermarket electronics section in Dubai UAE. I've been working here since September I worked in the Philippines also as sales person and service crew in Jollibee fast food restaurant .My hobbies is drawing,some basic paintings and biking. I love to watch documentaries and read news as well when I have more time
We have a big family I have a five siblings and I’m the fifth .My two sisters and two brothers already married and I have a thirteen nieces and nephews .Our family living in a compound .We have a corn farm and a rice farm .My father is a farmer and my mother died when I was 16 years old . I moved to my auntie’s home in Manila after I graduated in high school she offered me to go college and to take care of her adopted son after school but it’s only for one year. I decided to applied work and still stayed in my auntie’s home so I can still help her after work
I tried again to continue my school for another year and help my auntie for chores and taking care my cousin after work and we became a family I treated him like my youngest brother too and he was adorable kid and now he’s grown up and he will be taller than me my height is only 5’1 feet I was very energetic,, helpful, love children’s and also very patience , I can say I am flexible too I can do household work like cleaning, laundry and tidying up .I love to cook Filipino Food and some biryani rice Indian food I just learned from my Indian friends and it’s tasty and I am willing to learn another specialty food in Europe. I want to learn your language too.
I would like to treat you my future host family like my real family and be comfortable to you . I can be a big sister of your kids and do the task like I'm at my real home .

Sincerely
Sheryl