The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72935
Gender
Female
Age
26
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
United Arab Emirates
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   (Advanced)
German   (Beginner)

Genevie
Dear host family,

Good day! Hope you are doing well with your family.
I am Genevie but you can call me Jen, 25yrs old. I am currently working here in Abu Dhabi, UAE as a visa consultant. However, I can do household chores too such as cooking, cleaning, taking good care of the children, doing laundry, and ironing. I am also a responsible person, trustworthy, hardworking, open minded, and organize. I love listening to music; playing games, learn new things, playing guitar, singing, and reading bible too.

Being an au pair is a big opportunity and a lifetime experience to those people like me who really dream to travel Europe countries and meet new people and to be part of the family. I want to become an au pair because I really want to experience and adopt the tradition and culture of the country as well as learning languages and many more.

I have experience on how to take good care of the kids and I love having fun with them. I have two cousins in the same flat 8yrs old and 4yrs old. Whenever I have free time to be with them, we are having a good time together like playing, eating together, telling funny jokes, singing while am playing a guitar, sometimes cooking together and teaching them on how to clean up their toys.

I would love and appreciate to the host family who can accept and trust me for who I am and treat me that I am also part of their family. I love to find a lovely, energetic family around Europe that would like to have an elder sister to take care of their child/children.

Thank you and I appreciate your time to read my letter.

Best regards,
Genevie