The right au pair for the right Family
Current country
Saudi Arabia
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
Arabic   (Intermediate)

Hi,Im Lovely from Philippines and im 25 Years old Im so excited about writing this letter,I've dreamed this moment so far and now im so touch that i cant find the words to discribe this feelings, I choose Europe spend this experience because is one of my favorite countries and its very particular.Also. I think that live in EUROPE for one year is a big opportunity to improve my self and my sense of responsibility too..
My origin place is in province of albay where you can see the famous perfect cone MT. Mayon volcano. but i did not stay in my hometown because i love travelling and working and experience new culture,taste new dish? My father live in manila with my step mother with my half brother and sister. i have one brother he is 24 years but he have his own life..My father is just a construction worker..
Before i work as productions assistant .We make fashion bags and export outside the Philippines like MICHAEL KORS AND COACH bags. Currently im working here in SAUDI ARABIA for almost 2years waiting to finish my contract on march 2020 but i decided to extend till MAY 2020, and go back to Philippines spend some months with my family then travelled again wherever my feet will go.One of my hobbies is cooking,discovering new something different, i love reading, playing with. Kids,playing with pets and i love meeting new people,i am very sweet and humble..also kind to those who desserve my kindness,i am very talkative and friendly person..I love music..Music is my energy boaster specially when im doing house hold chores,I speak Arabic but not to much,One of my biggest dream is to travel around the world specially europe.Because i want to inspire other people that if you have dream dont stop dreaming just pursue it,Always put GOD in the center Be who you honest and generous to others and be helpful to those needy people.My dream also To have my own INTERNET CAFE and owned a house for my future family