The right au pair for the right Family
ID
73185
Gender
Female
Age
26
Citizenship
Kenya
Current country
Kenya
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
English
Foreign language skills
French   (Beginner)
Swahili (Kiswahili)   (Upper Intermediate)
Spanish   (Beginner)

Ashley
Dear Host Family,
My name is Ashley.I am a young woman (25yrs)from Kenya and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. To introduce myself, I am writing to tell you about myself and my experiences with children.
Here in Kenya I live together with my parents, my younger sister Sasha(13) and my younger brother Liam(5).
I come from town called Mombasa.
My family is very important for me. I love them all very much, we spend a lot of time in communication, events and trips!
Also it is very important for me that they support my future plan to be an Au Pair.
Since 2years ago I have been dreaming to getting an Au pair. I learned about the Au Pair program because there were people from my school who told us about “Cultural Care”, too.
At this moment I know, I want to be an Au pair , because I love children and want to live together with them and have a very good relationship with them. Also my English skills are good and I want to learn something about the Your culture and folkways. And now I hope my dream comes true I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal and faithful person. Also sense of responsibility is very important for me. I’m a helpful person, who laughs very often.
In my free time, I watch movies,I love to swim, I like to cook and bake, I enjoy singing and dancing. Also I love to play with our little neighbor children.
I enjoy always, when I together with children, it makes very much fun.I’m looking forward to hear from you.