The right au pair for the right Family
ID
73203
Gender
Female
Age
24
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Iceland
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
August 2020
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
Cebuano - Proficient
Icelandic - Beginner
English - Advanced

Rhea Jane
Dear family,
Good day! I am Rhea Jane, single, from Philippines and I'm currently aupair here in Iceland. I am 24 years of age and I finished my study on March 2017, taking up Bachelor of Science in Criminology.
I belong in six (6) family members including my parents and I am the youngest .. I can describe myself as a respectful, honest, loving, friendly, flexible and very determined in my job. Based in my experienced, taking good care of child is not new to me, I'm the who take good care of my nephew since birth. Both his parents are working so I have the responsibility to look for my nephew. Aside from being a kids lover, I am also a dog lover. I have two (2) dogs. I used to feed them, go out with them and play with them. When it comes to hobbies indoor and outdoor activities are both my likes :)
Being an aupair gives a lot of opportunities. Aside from exploring another country and learn different language. I want to meet new people and experience new culture. I am willing to learn and I want to share also what I have learned. Thank you for your time in reading my letter. Hope I can find a family :) By the way my current host family here in Iceland are willing to give recommendation letter Thank you



Yours sincerely,
Rhea ❤️