The right au pair for the right Family
ID
73339
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
Thai - Proficient

Yotakan
My name is Yotakan. I’m 23 years old. I was born and raised in Thailand. I live with my big family. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration (Managerial Accounting).
My native language is Thai but I can speak English well.
I’m an organized person. I am aware of responsibility. I’m open-minded, friendly, patient and caring.
I love cooking and I’m willing to do any housework (iron clothes, make the bed, wash dishes, tidy, vacuum and so on) because I always do for my family.
I enjoy traveling, exploring new places, going for long walk, watching series and sports, listening to music and swimming.
Childcare experience has always come very natural to me. I have my niece (5 years old) and nephew (7 months old). I take care of them every day since they were born especially my niece (5 years old). In every morning, I wake my niece up and help her to take a shower, get dressed, get her hair ready, prepare her breakfast before she goes to school. When she comes back from school, I always help her to finish homework, going out to playground. I love to do many activities with my niece such as going outdoor, exploring the new places, traveling, dancing, singing, drawing and painting. For my nephew, I help his mother to take care of him when she is not in home, feeding him, showering, getting him to sleep and playing with him.
I would like to take a gap year to live abroad, to get more experiences in my life. Exploring the daily life in different culture has always dream of mine and I love children. I love to see them growing up, teaching them to do everything by themselves, doing many activities and playing with them, take care of them and being there like a big sister.
Please let me know if you have any questions about me.
I look forward to hearing from you!