The right au pair for the right Family
ID
73636
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Upper Intermediate
Thai - Proficient

Premkamon
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Premkamon . For short,
please call me Fah. I am 27 years old from Thailand. I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Public
Administration from Kasetsart University. I live in Chonburi, the eastern of Thailand. There are 5 people
in my family, including my father, my mother, and two sisters and I. I’m interested in hiking, traveling and watching movies.
I used to work as an Au Pair for 2 years in USA between August, 2017-August, 2019. I took care of 3 children. Liam was 8 months, Hannah was 4 years old and Brady was7 years old. I worked 9 hours a day from Monday to Friday. There’re my routines with Liam such aspreparing formula, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, getting dressed, playing, singing, and putting him anap. Hannah and Brady, I dropped off and picked up them at the bus stop before and after school. I do activities such as drawing, painting, playing some games with them. Do activities outdoor such as taking them to the playground, drawing with color chalk on sidewalk. Sometimes, I cooked dinner and gave them a bath and took them to sleep and so on. I had an amazing time and great experiences with children in the states. I really enjoyed those moments a lot. Before travelling to America as an Au Pair, I have trained to look after children at nurseries. The first place, I worked from June to July, 2016 and my responsibilities were taking care of children from 5 months to 2 years old with all routine activities. In August, 2016 I have trained at the second nursery, there were children between 10 months to 6 years old. My duties were similar as the first place.