The right au pair for the right Family
ID
76031
Gender
2
Age
25
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Netherlands
Marital status
1
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
February 2021
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
-

Kattareeya

Dear Host family,

​Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Kattareeya, I am 24 year old Thai girl. I graduated with the Bachelor of Science in Fisheries Product at Kasetsart University. I can describe myself as nurturing, patient, cheerful, friendly, simple and love to be with kids. When I free time I like cooking, playing badminton, cycling and swimming. I also know how to drive.
There are 4 members in my family, it consists of my parents, my younger brother and I. My parents have a their own business. My younger brotheris 15 year old. We are fun, supportive and loving family. Our family members are happy as well as love and respect to each other. So I have been growing up in the warm family. I have learned how to treat and live with others nicely and even share my optimistic thought with them.
About my childcare experience. I used to care my nephew. She is half Thai and Netherland her name is Malida. I gave her bath in the morning, fed and put her to bed, read a book together and play anything. And I did some household while she was sleeping. Apart from that I work for English language institute for kid for 1 year as a teacher. It was a vary good experience for me to learn new thing of how to provide a good care of children. Now l care 2 lovely host kid girls name Yada and Nicha (4,6 year)