The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
56542
Kjønn
Female
Alder
25
Statsborgerskap
Ukraine
Oppholdsland
Ukraine
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
-
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Norwegian   Elementary
Russian   Advanced
Czech   Beginner

Au pair Olha in Ukraine
I am very pleased to write you a letter and tell you a bit about myself.
My name is Olga, you can also call Olya, I was born in the town of Buchach, in the western Ukraine, where my family lives. I graduated and received a History Specialist and History Teacher Diploma.
First of all I would like to tell you about my family. It consists of my grandfather Stepan, my mom Oksana, she is a physician-therapist and my younger sister Yulya, a 24-year administrator in hotel and happy merry woman , besides, we have three dogs and four cat. We are incredibly friendly and support each other, I love and respect them very much.
When i was au pair in Norwegian family ( we was together for two years ) my main duties was prepare child to school , make lunchbox , meat her after school , make dinner , take care about her practice in horn ) I make cleaning i kinda proper in cleaning ) i can take care of plants ( i had grew up avocado tree by myself from avocado stone ) Also , if you want i have a recommendation letter from them )
I have sense of humor and im willing to learn , also i optimistic and energetic )
Main in relation with family and child specifically for me is conversation , i like to talk with children because its first and straight way for understanding each other)
Speaking about my interests, I adore reading: my favorite book is "Captain Breakneck" by A. Boussenard, Also, I am a generation of Harry Potter - so Expeсto Patronum (I'm joking - I'm Muggle). I love singing. I'm a music lover, so even now I'm writing to you with headphones in my ears. I have been writing poems and articles. I also love to cook.
A special friend for me is my backpack which is my true companion on travel, either abroad or within Ukraine.
I love children. Not like the uncle in "Lemony Snicket", comparing myself to a literary character, I would say that it's Father Ralph de Briacasar from “That singing on the throne”.
I have an experience of caring for my nephew Sasha (1.5 y.o.) and two restless neighbors of 7 and 9 y.o. Alex and Denis, they are my assistants and initiators of playing snowballs. During my studies at the university, I worked with children aged 10 to 15 years old. At weekends, I am engaged in volunteering, mainly with people who cannot take care of themselves and with people of retirement age.
The participation in the Au-pair program will help me bring my dreams into reality, to expand my circle of acquaintances, to make new friends, to be able to learn your culture and language, and what is the most important for me to get acquainted with You.
That’s all for now, I am looking forward to having Your answer.
Best regards,
Olya