The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
Russian   Advanced
English   Advanced
Italian   Advanced
German   Beginner

Au pair Kateryna in Ukraine
Dear host family,
My name is Kateryna
Few words about my family. There are my parents, my younger brother (he is 16 y.o.) and me. My mother is a housewife. She is a nice and friendly person. My father works at a factory. He is also open and communicative person. I have a good relationship to my family.
I am a creative and ambitious girl because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in different kinds of sports like jogging, gym, pole dancing and figure skating.
From 2009-2015 I had internship in the kindergartens, schools and university as a teacher in my study time where I got experience in teacher work. From 2015 till now I am working as an English teacher in China. Kids are between the ages of 2-7 grades. Also I took care of my little cousins and younger brother since his birth. I looked after my little neighbors while their parents were at work. My tasks were to prepare food for them, go outside and organize an activities, to take the boys to bed and then to keep them occupied till 19:00 o’clock. I do not have problems to help in the household.
When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. My biggest hobby is traveling. I have visited already 23 countries. Another hobby of mine is learning foreign languages. My first language is Ukrainian, and I am also fluent in English. Also I speak a good level of Italian and have been taking German language classes.
I would be pleased to be placed with a host family, which would be happy to have me stay for at least 6 months and up to two years.
I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Sincerely yours,