The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Spanish   Beginner

Au pair Jerriza Grace
Dear future host family,

My name is Jerriza, 23 years of age, single with no kids. Including me, we are 7 in the family. I’m currently living in the Philippines.

My experience with children ranges from newborn to twelve years old. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after my siblings back then since I was the eldest daughter, I have taken big responsibilities in our family such as taking care of my younger Siblings especially the two youngest since they were babies (aged 10 and 9 now). I’m responsible while our parents are at work. I have gained enough experience in terms of changing diapers, bathing and clothing, preparing milk, meals and feeding them. Cleaning up, helping with homework, nap and bed times, maintaining a safe and loving environment and nurturing happy and healthy children.

I love taking care of kids be able to gain their trust and create a special bond with them. I am trained to do household chores as well.

I love outdoor activities especially biking, hiking and camping. I love being out and simply enjoy the nature.

I am very independent, neat, organized, easy-going person, trustworthy and flexible. I am eager to learn new things, meet new people, experience new culture and expand my capabilities.

Hope that we are both have something in common and excited to welcome each other in our lives as you let me take part in taking care of your kids and give me a chance to learn your culture and language as well and become an older sister to your kids and be part of your family.

To my future host family, I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!