The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
68034
Kjønn
Female
Alder
23
Statsborgerskap
Ukraine
Oppholdsland
-
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
-
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Norwegian   Beginner
German   Beginner
Russian   Proficient

Au pair Yuliia in -
Dear Family,
My name is Julia , I come from a town in Central Ukraine called Kremenchuk. I’m 21 years old. I have three nieces, they live in the countryside and when I was a teenager I was spending summer days with them. In high school I attended a work training centre and earned a certificate in early childhood education, and I also spent time practicing in kindergartens and summer camps. I like learning about different countries and their culture, learning languages, it’s always exciting for me. So I studied languages at university. I tutored kids while studying and it made me realize that I want to work with kids. I left university and decided to separate from my father and become self-dependent. In brief, I worked as a translator of personal correspondence, moved to a city of Odessa and lived on my own, it was a great experience. Now I started to learn Norwegian because I absolutely love how it sounds. I like so many things about Scandinavia, including some of my favorite books and authors, bands, movies, actors and directors. It’s my dream to see beautiful fjords and the stunning nature of Norway. In my spare time I like to read, listen to music, play the guitar, ride a bike, ice skate and travel. Also I’d love to learn skiing someday. I’m interested in psychology and have a curiosity about the human mind. I’ve never been an au-pair before and I’m a little nervous, but I do believe we can create a warm relationships, I’m looking for a cultural exchange with your family. After au-pair program I want to enter university and then work with children because I think it can make me happier. But I also understand the great responsibility of that I’m going to take on, that’s why I want to challenge myself and I believe that this experience will help me to discover new things about myself and about the world.
I hope to speak with you soon!
Med vennlig hilsen
Julia