The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
86915
Kjønn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Denmark
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Kristine in Denmark
Dear Host family,
First of all I would like to thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to read my letter in which I would like to introduce myself and tell something about my family, work experience, my hobbies, my hopes and expectations abroad.
My name is Kristine , Twenty six years of age and currently residing in Holte , Denmark . I was born on July 25, 1995 in Duenas Iloilo, Philippines.
I am creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am so well determined and an independent person. I encourage myself to fight for what I desire and believe in by doing it through God because I know nothing great comes easy and with God everything is possible.
In my spare time, I love to listen to alternative music, watch anime and movies, make sweet desserts and hang out with my friends. I also love to travel and explore the wonders of nature.

I have a happy childhood living with my parents and my adapted brother. There are four members in my family which includes my parents, me and my adapted brother . My father Gregorio is an OFW at Saudi Arabia. While my mother Luzminda is a house wife. And my adapted brother is a construction worker.

I graduated 2years in Industrial Technology major in Food Technology at West Visayas State University-Pototan Campus.

Now I am currently an au pair in Denmark to a good and kind Danish family, (Fønss Family) Lars (my hostdad), Heidi (my host mom), Eleonor (8) (my host kids) and Hannah (1). I am taking care of cute dog (Vegas) , do light household chores ,helped out preparing or cooking Danish and watching over the kids while my host are at work. My visa will end up this 09 April 2023. My experienced in Denmark greatly teaches me how to easily adapt to new environment, culture and language.

I would love to become your next au pair because I love children and I love spending time with them. I am prepared and well aware of the fact that being a big sister to your child/children takes along with greater responsibility. I am well aware the fact that it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patience personality will help me master - up more difficult situations (for instance when the kids are tired, don't want to listen to me). I am sure that I will easily adapt to the new tasks and daily routine and be of a great help for you.

It is also a great dream of mine to live and work around Europe to which I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job; to take care of your child/children and be part of your family. I am anticipating that it will become a reality soon.
I would be grateful If I am considered as candidate for the position. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.





Sincerely,
Kristine Parreno