The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
89252
Kjønn
Female
Alder
21
Statsborgerskap
France
Oppholdsland
France
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
French
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Spanish   Intermediate

Au pair Emma in France
Dear family,

I’m Emma and I’m 21 years old.I finished my studies in sport events this year. I want to be an au pair since long time.
Since 2018, I worked with kids. I have the « BAFA », a certificate of competence to supervise children in recreation centres or summer camps. I worked in the recreation centre of my town during two summers and some vacations. I also worked in two summer camps in 2020 and 2021. With all my experience, I worked with kids and teens between 3 and 17 years old. During my experience, we did a lot of activities : sport, DIY, cook… I was also in charge of the transport of the kids. During the first lockdown in France in Spring 2020, I was helping my neighbour to do his homework. He was 9 years old. When he was young, I babysat him on weekends when his parents were working.
During my free time, I like to see my friends, my family, playing videos games and board games, cooking, reading and doing shopping. During my bachelor in sport event, I had the chance to do an internship in Decathlon to organize events and discovery of the sales. After the year in abroad, I will work. My wish is to work in outdoor activities likes biathlon, VTT, ski or in a tourist office.
With kids, I love doing cooking, board games, visiting places and making them happy for the day we spent together.
To talk about my family, I’m living with my parents, I didn’t totally leave the family nest. I have a half-brother who will have 31 years old in June. He lives in Bordeaux, in south-west of France with his dog, an Akita Inu. On my mom side, I have a lot of uncles, aunts and cousins. My mom have ten siblings. Most of them lives next to my grand-mother near French Alpes. On my dad side, I have two uncles and two aunts (by alliance) and seven cousins. Most of them lives in West of France, in Paris and in Bordeaux. I’m very close of two of my cousins. We love organizing weekends together in Paris (I sent a photo of our last week-end in Paris last year in my file).

Kind regards,
Emma