The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
75754
Kjønn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Philippines
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
-
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
English   Advanced

Au pair Honey in Philippines
Hi, I am Honey Mae , 28 years old from the Philippines. I am a graduate of Industrial Psychology and worked in a food retail company for five years. I am a person who like to travel a lot. I do love outdoor activities such as mountain climbing, running and swimming. I am curious to learn new things, I can get along with the new people I just meet and I also love singing and dancing although as a disclaimer I am not great with both talents it's just that I like it when you can genuinely express yourself to a lot of ways. I know that to the host family it is a great risk to be choosing a person who is a stanger to enter your home and how much more live with you, but I hope as you read my letter you will have a glimpse of my character as a person. What I can offer you if I would be your chosen aupair is that I will take good care of what the entire family cares about, treat the kid/s lovingly as an older sister is to her siblings. I love being with the kids as they reminds me that I was once like them free from the cares of adult life that I can be happy by being myself. I hope you can consider me to be your family's aupair. It would be amazing to find a host family that will be willing to accept me as part of the family. I am excited and humbled to be chosen as your family's aupair. I hope to meet you all soon. Thank you.