The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Tagalog   Proficient
German   Beginner

Au pair Princess in Philippines
To Wonderful Host Family,
How is everyone? I hope you are all doing good. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and read my letter.

My name is Princess Xena and I'm 26 years old from the Philippines and currently living in my home country. I’m excited to introduce myself. I came from a big, kind, sweet and hardworking family. 3 brothers and 2 sisters. We are not rich neither in middle class, we all work hard to achieve our goals. I started working as a customer service when I was 19 and help my family, younger sister with her studies and it makes me happy whenever I help my love ones and other people in anyway I can.

I want to be your au pair to help the family with everyday lives, I enjoy spending time especially with kids, I have long patient, sweet,easy going, honest, reliable, hardworking and will make sure the well-being of your children and the their safety. I also want to connect and have a good relationship with the family, meet people, learn the cultures and be able to share the culture of my home country and ofcourse the food ☺️

I have experienced taking care babies, toddlers and kids. I have 2 nephews and 1 niece. I took care most of them whenever the parents are not around and busy they will call or approached me to look after their kids. I truly enjoyed it, they have different but wonderful personalities and likes, hobbies and really learned so much from them. We enjoy singing dancing activities;drawing ✏️ colouring, going to the park playing games or watch movies. I spend time with them from morning till evening. I also do housework, from tidying up, washing dishes, laundry, folding clothes, vacuum, cleaning the bathroom and light cooking (preparing ingredients).

How I spend my free time or off? I like to explore good places, or sing (karaoke) with family or friends, most of the song I sing are Disney songs. I play guitar dance , read a book , learn German language and also have interest with other languages, watch true to life story or comedy and action and play chess. I like sports too, basketball, badminton or table tennis. These are some of my hobbies. What are the things you all enjoy? ☺️

Thank you for reading my letter. I am really curious to hear about the family. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you.

Best regards,