The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Merlita in Philippines
Dear Lovely Host Family!
Hi, Hope you are all well :)

I'm Merli, I am in search for my first match. I am a person who has sense of responsibility, warmhearted and trustworthy. I love kids am fond of them, I want to learn new language and culture.
I have experience and knowledge in childcare from infants - 10 years old. We are big family: I have 8 siblings, I am the 4th elder, I look after my 3 younger siblings when they were little. I have 4 nephews and 2 nieces, I've been taking care and babysit them a lot mostly when their parents are busy, I love spending time with them, playing and teaching them numbers and letters.
In addition to that, I worked as a nanny for a year when I was 17. I took care of a 6 year old kid and my main duty includes: tutoring and helped with home works or projects, preparing meals, feeding, dressing up for school, drop off and fetching from school. With regards to house works, I know how to cook, laundry, mopping, tidying rooms, and etc.

Here's few things about my personal interests and hobbies:
• I like books but am not a bookworm
• I like to play badminton and bowling but not that really good at it
• I play board games too
• I love to travel
• I am pet lover
• I know how to swim
• I go to church every Sunday
• Marketing Management Graduate
• Passport holder and fully vaccinated (Pfizer)

If you're interested with me kindly reach me through whatsapp and email, I'd be happy to meet you and get to know you as well.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon. I appreciate you for taking the time to read my profile. Thank you so much! :)

Kind Regards,