The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
German   Elementary
Russian   Proficient
Romanian   Advanced

Au pair Driga in -
Dear Host Family,

I’m writing this letter to you hoping that I will draw your attention and you will want me to be your au pair.

My name is , I’m 18 years old. I’m from Moldova, a small but really beautiful country in the Eastern Europe.

At the moment I am a student in the 12th grade. I have a good relationship with teachers, classmates. My hobby is to study, to draw knowledge from different fields. I took courses of nutritionology-dietetics, courses of practical psychology, family psychology, child psychology. I took these courses for general development, because I want to understand what is circling around life.

Since childhood, my parents have raised me to be a responsible, attentive,punctual, caring person.

My family is big, we have friendly relations based on trust, mutual assistance, support, love, attention and warmth. My family consists of 4 members: mom, Dad, younger sister and me. I also have a cute little dog (French bulldog) whose name is Ghesti. I spend a lot of time with my family, because I believe that these are the closest, devoted people who will always be by my side and their smile on their face is always sincere.

Why should I be your aupair… So because I am an honest, decent girl who loves very much to help people, take care of children, support and always be
there when necessary. My main goal is to be an educated person, to explore the world, to study the cultures of different peoples, to learn foreign language
and to meet a lot of loyal friends.

In my opinion, children are fun, because children of different ages are interesting in their own way. It's interesting to watch them grow, develop, and learn about the world. For me, there is no age to which I will not find an approach. I believe that it is possible to come to an agreement with each child, find common interests, make friends and become loyal friends. I love children very much.

When I was 6, my younger sister was born and I am like a second mother to her, I was always there when she was growing up and now I am proud that my sister is growing up to be a decent person. I also have a lot of younger cousins, neighbors, friends of children with whom I am on good terms and age does not affect me in any way. For you, I will be the best friend who will become the person you can hope for.

I will not cause you problems, but only help you, simplify your life by fulfilling my duties. I can firmly say that I love children. I am a friendly, responsible, punctual, hard working person and I like pets a lot. I am also an optimistic and calm person with a good sense of humor. I like to socialize with different kinds of people because each person is different in their own way, and there is always something interesting to find out or learn from each one of them.
I can imagine how important it is for parents to find the right person to love, respect, and take care of their children.

If you believe that I meet the requirements of your family, please contact me. I will be happy to become an Au Pair in your family and a good friend of your children.

Thank you for reading my application and looking forward to your reply.