The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
85478
Kjønn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskap
Indonesia
Oppholdsland
Indonesia
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Indah in Indonesia
Dear Future Host Family,

Thank you for making time to look into my application. I am Indah from Indonesia, 29 years old, single, never married, no children. I speak Indonesian, English, and i am interested in learning new languages. I currently work as a freelancer where i do a remote job as 'Search Engine Evaluator'. I was born and raised in a countryside where my parents taught me to be responsible and independent from a very young age. I first learned doing household chores such as washing dishes, doing laundry, ironing, cleaning the house (dusting, sweeping and mopping the floor), watering plants, and helping out with cooking when i was 9 years old.

After i graduated from high school, i left my hometown for university. During my free time in university, i volunteered to participate in local community service where i tutored underprivileged children aged 7 - 12 outside their school hours. In this voluntary work, i tutored english, as well as assisted children in doing their homeworks.

My experience in childcare started when my sister in law gave birth to my niece. I helped babysitting my niece when she was 3 years old. I served meals for the toddler, gave her bath, dressed her up, and entertained/played with her.

At my previous job after i got off work i usually spent my time tutoring english for my former boss’s children, aged 6 and 13. I assisted the older child in doing her homeworks and picked up the younger child from school at times as well as babysitted him for a couple of hours daily.

In my free time i typically go seeing friends for coffee, eating out at restaurants, exercising, cycling, relaxing at the beach, etc. As much as i enjoy outdoor activities i also like relaxing at home, reading books, improving and learning new skills, or just watching Netflix. I’m still working on my cooking skill so i would be glad if you provide me some recipes to follow so i can cook meals for your family properly.

I’m willing to do extra jobs for your family and hoping to discuss further about what i can help you and your family. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards,
Indah