The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Spanish   Beginner
Italian   Beginner

Au pair Annie in Philippines
To my dearest future host family,

Hello my name is Annie and I am so excited to meet your family! Let me tell you something abiut myself, l am 27 from the Philippines. We are 4 in the family and me as the eldest daughter. I am a very cheerful
person and responsible. My hobbies includes cooking, baking, singing, playing musical instruments,
painting, and reading books. I am also an animal lover, I have dogs, cats, rabbits and a fish as a pet. l am
interested in all kinds of music the reason why I can sing and play different musical instruments-
ukulele, guitar, piano and kalimba. I love learning different languages, I can understand basic Italian,
Japanese, French and Spanish.

As an eldest daughter and as young as 10 years old, i took care of my sister. I bathe, feed, change her
nappies, put her to bed and play with her. I took care of my younger cousins as well, tutor them with
their school lessons from Math, Science, English with lots of singing and dancing. I used to tutor younger
Korean kids how to speak English as well. I love kids, I love to see them grow and me being a part of their
development is such an achievement.

I want to be an aupair because I am very adventurous and always wanted to see the world not just
through books or maps. I am really interested learning new things, new cultures and languages. I want
to make things easier for your family, I can take good care of your children. I will keep things organize by
preparing and serving daily meals for the children, do household chores, do activities with them, help
them with their homeworks and other duties you ask.

I hope you find me as a match to your family.

Kind regards,