The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
71480
Kjønn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Netherlands
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Camille in Netherlands
Dear host family,
Hello Good day! This is me. I am Camille , 26years of age from Philippines. I am currently here at Netherlands as an au pair also. I am single, unmarried young lady seeking for a host family. I would like to introduce myself to you. I am jolly, bubbly, kind, obedient, trustworthy and sweet filipina girl. I love to laugh and i have smiling face habit. Well, I have some hobbies like watching tv series, cooking, chatting with friends, bonding with my friends and to my siblings, watching vlogs and the most of all is singing. I love to sing. I can proudly say this is my talent. I always want to learn some new musics and even old songs its either tagalog songs or english songs. Sometimes i teach some songs my two youngest siblings and this is our bonding time. I love also hanging out with my friends. When we are in our free time we see to each others.


I am writing this letter because i am applying as an au pair to your family. I want to be a part of your family and i want to experience the cultural exchange. When it comes to household chores there is no problem with that. I know how to do some household chores. Because when im in our house i am the one who in charge to do everything. I can cook, from breakfast to dinner. I know how to wash clothes, tidying up inside the house and rooms, and taking care of kids. I have an experiences with kids. Because i am the who helped my mother to taking care my siblings. I know how to feed them, teaching them their studies, taking a bath and go them to bed time and also playing and bonding with them. This is why i love kids. I love their smiles and laughs. So there is no problem with me in having some responsibilities and duties for becoming an au pair in your family. i want to experience the culture in Europe. I would like to experience the amazing weather they have. And most important with that is the languange they used. So that i want to experience the cultural exchange program. To grow more as a person.