The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Mary in Philippines
Dear Future Host family,

Hello good day! My name is Mary Jean, 23 years old come from Philippines. I`m a fresh graduate, taking up the course Bachelor of Science in Office Administration. We`re 7 siblings, I have 5 sisters and 1 brother and I`m the youngest. Just my brother and Me are not married yet.

I want to be an Au pair because I want to explore the new country, try new things, looking forward to meeting new people, learn about the culture and willing to learn the language.
I`m willing to help the Host on their daily lives, such as taking good care of their kids, help to tidy and organize the house, making food and other household chores.
I know that I don`t have any experience as a household worker in another house or as a nanny in another kids, but base on my exprience as a simple student and a child of my parents. They teach me how to clean and keep tidy in our own house. they raise me and my other siblings to be nice and treat people with kindness and respect to each other's lives.
I am a kid lover. I surrounded a lot of kids since my sisters are married and having kids, and they lived togethe in our parents' house for many years until they could afford to move into their own house. I help my sisters after I came back from school to watch my niece and nephews while they`re working. I usually did was feeding them, taking a bath and help their school HomeWorks.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you want to get more information about me. Im happy to answer any questions you might have. Thank you for your time!