The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
92499
Kjønn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Philippines
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
English   Advanced
Cebuano   Elementary

Au pair Bhanny-Lyn in Philippines
Dear Future Family Host,
Hallo! I am a Filipina looking for my first family match. I've been hoping to be an Au pair and I'm ready to be one. I am 27 years old, single, and have no children, I have two siblings, my eldest brother and my youngest brother, which makes me, the only daughter. My mother is working as a domestic helper in Cyprus and my father is working as a foreman in construction. I am a college graduate with a degree of Bachelor in Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I have several work experiences related to customer service, and I am currently working as a secretary right now, but don't worry, my current job will not be a problem in case you choose me as your Au pair because they are very much supportive of my dreams. I can communicate well in the English language and am very much willing to learn other languages if that would make you more comfortable with me.
I spend most of my free time watching my favorite tv series, cleaning our house, and walking with my dog, I also love cooking and baking, and very much willing to learn how to prepare your favorite meals to enjoy. I am independent, mature, and very patient. I am not a picky eater and I'm in excellent health condition. I would love to do activities and share beautiful moments with your family. I would like to support you and your family in your daily routine and make things easier for you. Doing household chores is definitely one of things that you can count on me to do because it's always been my routine every day since I was young. I am the breadwinner in the family that's why you trust me when I say I am very responsible, trustworthy, have initiative, and caring, and I am aware of all the responsibilities in taking care of children.
I am used in taking care of children at a young age, I used to babysit my little cousins when they were little. During the pandemic my 2-year-old niece had a tumor on one of her kidneys, she had chemotherapy and I was the one helping her parents in taking care of her during the whole process of her chemo. By the time her parent needs to go back to work, I was the one who took care of her full-time. I took care of her for 2 years, It was one of the best times of my life, It taught me how to be patient, understanding, more responsible, and appreciate little things. Taking of children filled my heart with so much joy, and it helps me become a better person.
I hope you'll consider choosing me as your Aupair. Looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Best regards from the Philippines,