The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
English   Advanced
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Jonalyn in -
Dear Future Host Family,
I'm so excited to write and give a better idea about myself. I'm Jonalyn, 24 years old, born on October 14, 1996. I'm currently living in the Philippines with my mother, 3 siblings and with my 8 and 5-year-old cousins. People who know me well see me as a initiative person. I always do my responsibilities. My childhood years mold me to become a responsible and hard-working child. Before, when my mother was working I took over my two younger siblings. I was the one who prepare their meals, washing their clothes and bring them in school before I go to my school. Until now, I experiencing baby sitting because of my two younger cousins. I really like kids. In fact, when I was in my teenage years, I always think that I’m a teacher. I love to teach and share ideas with kids. Maybe it’s because I grew up in church that taught me a lot of good lessons and I was a teacher of vacation bible school before. Aside from that our church helped me to develop my talent in singing. I like music, I compose songs sometimes and also have a little bit knowledge in guitar.
One of the things I really like to do is to captures every beautiful thing and scenery that I encounter. It pushes me to travel and see the beauty of nature. I like going to beaches, hiking and visiting historical places. Throughout the years as I grew older, I learned a lot through my experiences. Before I graduated in college, I've been through many part-time jobs in different companies and worked as a Student Assistant in our University where clerical works and maintaining the cleanliness of our school is my duty. I also experienced working with other nationalities like Koreans and Chinese and that experience taught me a lot which brings me in a diverse world, where adapting new cultures, learning a new language and meeting different people is a great expertise. That’s why I’m beyond willing to be an Aupair. I'm excited to be part of your home.