The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
56794
Kjønn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Sweden
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Dessany in Sweden
Dear future family,
My name is Dessany originally from the Philippines, I'm the second to the last among my siblings . One of my personal characteristics is I'am open minded person, caring and God fearing. I'am a kind of person who is willing to try new things and observant. I have a long patience and keep my words. Not very direct person but I express myself as long as I can. What makes me special is that I am not stepping up others emotions and I'm always hoping for the better and be more positive as much as possible.

To continue I'm part of a big family consist of 7 people including my parents. My father's name is Dino , farmer and baker and my mother's name is Nerma , she is helping my dad in the farm which is a sugarcane plantation and the small family business, the bakery. I have one elder brother, name is Niel Jaasil married with 3 sons,two elderly sisters and married names are Madyl Shyn Geolagon and Chariss Perl Rosel, (1 son) and our youngest name is Claire Nice and she helping our parents in the bakery. I'm currently living here in Stockholm,. I have a boyfriend officially to be honest.
My education
I'm not in school right now. Not in college or university yet but I've finished my High school year and I have a little experience and training about computers software for 3 months and 2 months of schooling about a vocational course called FBS, which means Food and Beverages Servicing NCII, the main subject for is serving in the restaurant. I had experience in the fields of servicing in a restaurant called jj's, seafood and restaurants. After that I went aboard as a domestic helper in Lebanon for two years. My work is very practical, doing households chores and over see the younger daughter when we are out in the house. After my contract , I was recommended by a friend to replace her in the Netherlands and that's the start of my au pair journey. Which I consider as an opportunity to be able to experience such program.